FLAMMEX PULL - Teleskopmaste

Round Masts

General
The individual installed load and wind load must be considered separately for each application. It may require to secure the mast with anchor lines. Generally speaking when using anchor lines a slimmer mast design can be used.

Rundmast auf Stativ

When putting up the mast attention should be given to the strain length (the length between the upper and lower mounting brackets). It should be at least 1/6 of the extracted length. Our sturdy clamps will lock the extracted elements securely

———————————————————————–

MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Light Weight Construction
These masts are made of round aluminum tubes with 2 mm wall thickness. They are very low weight and especially suited for portable use. We deliver them with up to 9 round telescope elements for heights up to 15 m.

———————————————————————–

Heavy Duty Construction
These masts are made of round aluminum tubes with 4 and 5 mm wall thickness. They are very light. We deliver them with up to 9 round telescope elements and for heights up to 52 m.

———————————————————————–

PICT0031

Stainless Steel Construction
These masts are made of round stainless steel tubes with 3 and 4 mm wall thickness. They are particularly robust and corrosion resistant thanks to the material and large diameter tubes used.

———————————————————————–

Accessory:

Stands
Made of round aluminum tubes these stands are designed especially for portable use. They can be easily transported thanks to mounted rubber wheels. The integrated rope winch extends and retracts the elements quite comfortably.

FLAMMEX PULL - Teleskopmaste

Rundrohrmaste

Allgemeines

Die individuelle Trag- und Windlast muss für jeden Anwendungsfall getrennt berücksichtigt werden. Sie kann eine Abspannung der Maste erforderlich machen. Generell kann man sagen, dass durch die Abspannung von Masten eine besonders schlanke Bauweise möglich ist.

Rundmast auf Stativ

Bei der Aufstellung der Maste ist die Einspannlänge der einzelnen Elemente zu beachten. Sie sollte mindestens das 3fache des Rohrdurchmessers betragen. Durch unsere stabilen Klemmschellen werden die ausgeschobenen Rohre zuverlässig arretiert.

———————————————————————–

Leichte Ausführung
Diese Maste werden aus Aluminium Rundrohren mit 2 mm Wandstärke hergestellt, haben deshalb ein sehr geringes Eigengewicht und sind besonders geeignet für den portablen Einsatz. Wir liefern sie mit bis zu 9 ineinander gesteckten Rundrohren und erreichen damit Höhen von bis zu 15 m.

———————————————————————–

Schwere Ausführung
Diese Maste werden aus Aluminium Rundrohren mit 4 und 5 mm Wandstärke hergestellt und haben ein relative geringes Eigengewicht. Wir liefern sie mit bis zu 9 ineinander gesteckten Rundrohren und erreichen damit Höhen von bis zu 52 m.

———————————————————————–

PICT0031

Edelstahl Ausführung
Diese Maste werden aus Edelstahl Rundrohren mit 3 und 4 mm Wandstärke hergestellt und sind aufgrund des verwendeten Materials und der großen Rohrdurchmesser besonders robust und weitestgehend resistent gegen Umwelteinflüsse.

———————————————————————–

Das passende Zubehör:

Stative
Gefertigt aus Aluminium-Rundrohren sind sie besonders für den portablen Einsatz konzipiert. Durch fest angebrachte Gummiräder sind sie leicht zu transportieren und durch die integrierte Seilwinde bequem ein- und auszufahren.